Germination by Purple Nepenthès

  • Germination
  • Germination

    Release Info:

    1. Artist: Purple Nepenthès
    2. Cat. No: CAEL0008
    3. Release Date: 2018-07-14
    4. License: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
    5. Liner Notes: George De Bruin
    6. Cover Art: Purple Nepenthès, George De Bruin with Photos by Goh Rhy Yan and Arash Asghari via Unsplash

    Track Listing:

    1. Rapid Eye Movement
    2. Scorbut
    3. 130
    4. (F)utile
    5. Your Truth Is Not Mine
    6. Unclassified (ft Tomy Tong and artfact)
    7. Sugartaste (ft Tomy Tong)
    8. Dear Roof
    9. Germination
    10. Curvy Spaces
    11. Gregorian Nursery

Germination by Purple Nepenthès

Purple Nepenthès is making his debut on CerebralAudio with his very first release. He has spent the last two years working on many of the tracks on this release. The attention to detail, song structure and production is clearly evident from the very opening of Rapid Eye Movement.

More in Electronic View All